Australia Women Won By 21 Runs

Carlos Brathwaite ruling with the ball in LPL 2022 and he is also the current leading wicket-taker with 15 wickets.

Dubai Capitals have officially confirmed acquiring the services of Robin Uthappa ahead of the inaugural season.

England pacer Mark Wood opens up about taking retirement from Test cricket due to lot of injuries.

Babar Azam is the new captain of Peshawar Zalmi in PSL 2023.