IPL 2023: JioCinema releases list of commentators ahead of T20 carnival

The 16th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 is scheduled to begin on March 31

Jio Cinema and Star Sports will both be airing and streaming the IPL 2023 on their respective platforms and channels. 

They will have commentary available in many languages, including English, Hindi, Marathi, Gujarati, Bhojpuri, Bengali, Oriya, Malayalam, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, and Punjabi as well. 

Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers and Brett Lee will be part of the English commentary team 

Zaheer Khan, Suresh Raina, and Anil Kumble will be a part of the Hindi commentary team.  

Kedar Jadhav and Dhawal Kulkarni will be a part of the Marathi team 

Hanuma Vihari will feature as one of the Telugu commentators.